S.O.R.M – Release Second Single from Upcoming Debut Album; “Under My Skin”

August 25 will see the release of Under My Skin. The highly anticipated debut full-length record by Swedish hard rock trio S.O.R.M, which will be coming out via Noble Demon.

With the release of the track “Crazy”, today, the band has released the second single from the upcoming album.

S.O.R.M Comments:

“Crazy is a part 2 of our single ‘Demon Child’ (2019). And the whole story is how your past can impact on your life in the future and that there’s a story behind every person’s behavior. And also, if you just take time to listen when your friend our partner need to talk, you can help that person by just lending them your ear. ‘Hear their story before you judge’.”


Hailing from Lidköping, Sweden, and known for their unique blend of contemporary and traditional hard rock and heavy metal, S.O.R.M already drew attention in 2020 with their outstanding EP Hellraiser. Which introduced the band to the world with the hook-laden and well received lead single “Gypsy Queen”

Under My Skin finally follows as the band’s debut, featuring catchy melodies, memorable singalongs and the spirit of something that is more than just music.

With tracks like “I Die For My Rock ‘n’ Roll” (feat. DEE SNIDER guitarist Nick Petrino), the brand new single “Crazy”, the title track “Under My Skin” and more. The Swedish trio raises the bar again in S.O.R.M style and delivers a debut that should not be missed in 2023!

Under My Skin track listing:

01. Hellride

02. Shotgun Jonny

03. Die For My Rock ‘N Roll (feat. Nick Petrino)

04. Dark World

05. Too Hot For Your Love

06. Crazy

07. Demon Child

08. In Peace

09. Ready To Fly

10. Under My Skin

11. Crash And Burn


S.O.R.M are:

Micke Holm
Johan Östman
Robin Wernebratt